Membres

Nawal Bensaid

Chercheuse - Post-doctorante

Valentine Duhant

Doctorante
Valentine.Duhant@ulb.ac.be +32 (0)2 650 33 82

Mijail Figueroa González

Post-doctoral researcher

Chiara Giordano

Post-doctoral researcher
Chiara.Giordano@ulb.ac.be +32 (0)2 650 47 98

Julia Hertault

Doctorante
Julia.Hertault@ulb.ac.be +32 (0)2 650 47 98

Alexandre Leroux

Doctorant - Aspirant FNRS

Anissa Maâ

Doctorante (Aspirante F.R.S-FNRS)/Phd Student (F.R.S-FNRS Grant)
Anissa.Maa@ulb.be +32 (0)2 650 34 56

Carla Mascia

Chercheuse Post-doctorante

Julie Minders

Doctorante
Julie.Minders@ulb.ac.be +32 (0)2 650 34 27

Muriel Sacco

Maître de conférence
muriel.sacco@ulb.ac.be +32(0)2 650 34 87

Julia VAN DESSEL

Aspirante F.R.S-FNRS
julia.van.dessel@ulb.ac.be + 32 (0) 2 650 23 82